Free Motorhead “Motörizer”

5 08 2008

We all know how badass Lemmy and Motorhead are, so why don’t you roll on over to their label and check out their entire new album SPV Records“Motörizer” for free. And don’t forget to catch them on tour, a show you’re not gonna want to miss.

“Motörizer” track listing:

01. Runaround Man
02. Teach You How To Sing The Blues
03. When The Eagle Screams
04. Rock Out
05. One Short Life
06. Buried Alive
07. English Rose
08. Back On The Chain
09. Heroes
10. Time Is Right
11. The Thousand Names Of God

Release dates:

USA: August 26
Germany: August 29
Rest of Europe: September 1




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: