2009 X-Games Skateboarding Results

3 08 2009

I swear, anytime I try to locate the X-Games Web site I always have trouble. I don’t understand why they don’t just purchase the URL “X-Games.com” instead of the vague and confusing espn.go.com/action/. It also doesn’t help that their site is flooded with information and not very user-friendly.

With that said, here’s the results for X-Games 15 (skateboarding):

Big Air
1. Jake Brown (Yeeeeah Jakey!)
2. Bob Burnquist
3. Rob Lorifice

Vert Men
1. Pierre-Luc Gagnon
2. Bucky Lasek
3. Andy MacDonald

Vert Women
1. Lyn-Z Adams Hawkins
2. Karen Jonz
3. Gaby Ponce

Big Air Rail Jam
1. Danny Way
2. Bob Burnquist
3. Rob Lorifice

Street Men
1. Paul Rodriguez
2. Nyjah Huston
3. Adam Dyet

Street Women
1. Marisa Dal Santo
2. Alexis Sablone
3. Elissa Steamer

1. Rune Glifberg
2. Andy Macdonald
3 Chad Bartie

Skate Park Legends
1. Christian Hosoi
2. Chris Miller
3. Lance Mountain




One response

7 08 2009

It is great to see Hosoi back in action. The masters division just got much more interesting.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: