94/9 7th Anniversary Bash With JET, Cage The Elephant and Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears

5 10 2009

Although I now reside in the City of Angels, I alway got SD in my heart. Think I’ll head back down there for the 94/9 7th Anniversary Bash. Although good ole 94/9 has yet to pick me for their Coup d’Etat Weekend (hint, hint), they always throw kick-ass events and shows; like the 94/9 Indy Jam. The Black Keys ripped through three amps!

Anyhow, the 94/9 7th Anniversary Bash is Saturday, November 7th at 4th & B. It features JET, Cage The Elephant and Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears. As we’ll be drinking plenty of beers and stoli/crans (me), it is a 21 and older party.

Get your tickets here!

94_9Abash_Poster_final_11x17_150dpi_RGB

Actions

Information

One response

5 10 2009
Mike e.

This is going to go off! I will be there for sure!

Leave a Reply

